Shenzhen  Stuff - Social Networking, Events & Classifieds

Hi, I found the motivation to get the schedule in China time.

 6 Nations 2012

 February

  

Sat 4  Trophee Garibaldi  France v Italy, Stade de France. 15:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 22:30 CST  

 Sat 4  Calcutta Cup  Scotland v England, Murrayfield. 17:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 01:00 CST

 Sun 5  Ireland v Wales, Lansdowne Road. 15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 23:00 CST  

 

Sat 11  Italy v England, Rome. 17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 00:00 CST

 Sat 11  France v Ireland, Stade de France. 21:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 04:00 CST

 Sun 12 Wales v Scotland, Millennium Stadium. 15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 23:00 CST   

 

Sat 25  Ireland v Italy, Lansdowne Road. 13:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 21:30 CST   

 Sat 25  England v Wales, Twickenham. 16:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 00:00 CST

 Sun 26  Scotland v France, Murrayfield. 15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 23:00 CST   

 

 March

  

Sat 10  Wales v Italy, Millennium Stadium. 14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 22:30 CST   

 Sat 10  Centenary Quaich  Ireland v Scotland, Lansdowne Road. 17:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 01:00 CST

 Sun 11  France v England, Stade de France. 16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 23:00 CST   

 

Sat 17  Italy v Scotland, Rome. 13:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 20:30 CST   

 Sat 17  Wales v France, Millennium Stadium. 14:45 local, 14:45 GMT, 22:45 CST   

 Sat 17  Millennium Trophy  England v Ireland, Twickenham. 17:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 01:00 CST

Tags: beer, rugby, six_nations

Views: 37

Replies to This Discussion

Go Scotland, Wales, or Ireland, the rest can F off! LOL

RSS

<--Share this page

Sponsor

Sponsor

Sponsor

© 2014   Created by Asia Stuff Media.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service